Ann-Margret – The Essential Ann-Margret (2016) 320 KBPS

Author : Szachtar
Published : 13.03.2019


Artist: Ann-Margret
Title: The Essential Ann-Margret
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Pop, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Time: 01:22:46
Size: 190 Mb

Check Out Premium Promotion!

01. Teach Me Tonight
02. I Just Don’t Understand
03. It Do Me So Good
04. Heartbreak Hotel
05. Fever
06. What Am I Supposed to Do
07. Bachelor In Paradise
08. Mr. Wonderful (From “Mr. Wonderful”)
09. Let Me Entertain You (From the Warner Brothers Movie “Gypsy”)
10. How Lovely to Be a Woman
11. Bye Bye Birdie (From the Columbia Pictures Production “Bye Bye Birdie”)
12. Take All the Kisses
13. I’m In the Mood for Love
14. You’re the Boss
15. The Lady Loves Me
16. Man’s Favorite Sport (From “Man’s Favorite Sport”)
17. Mama’s Gone Goodbye
18. Bill Bailey
19. My Baby Just Cares for Me
20. Mack the Knife
21. Love Makes the World Go Round (From “Carnival!”)
22. Our Language of Love (From “Irma la Douce”)
23. Medley: Madrid / The Pleasure Seekers
24. Next Time
25. Something to Think About (From the 20th Century Fox Movie “The Pleasure Seekers”)
26. Everything Makes Music When You’re In Love
27. Mister Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (From “Thunderball”)
28. That Old Black Magic (Sung in the Paramount Picture “The Swinger”)
29. I Wanna Be Loved (Sung in the Paramount Picture “The Swinger”)
30. The Swinger (From the Paramount Picture “The Swinger”)

Fullspeed Download Here!

download area » 1

Release Name : Ann-Margret - The Essential Ann-Margret (2016) 320 KBPS
Source :
Size : 190 MB
language : English
Subtitles : N/A
tags : Ann-Margret
GENRE :  JazzPop
Category :  MP3Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.