Art Garfunkel – Original Album Classics (2012) 320 KBPS

Author : Szachtar
Published : 28.12.2018


Artist: Art Garfunkel
Title: Original Album Classics
Year Of Release: 2012
Genre: Pop Rock, Folk Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 03:05:38
Size: 433 mb


01. Traveling Boy (Album Version)
02. Down In The Willow Garden (Album Version)
03. I Shall Sing
04. Old Man (Album Version)
05. Medley: Feuilles-Oh/Do Space Men Pass Dead Souls On Their Way To The Moon? (Album Version)
06. All I Know (Album Version)
07. Mary Was An Only Child (Album Version)
08. Woyaya (Album Version)
09. Barbara Allen
10. Another Lullaby (Album Version)


01. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
02. Rag Doll (Album Version)
03. Break Away
04. Disney Girls
05. Waters of March
06. Simon & Garfunkel – My Little Town
07. I Only Have Eyes for You
08. Looking For The Right One (Album Version)
09. 99 Miles from L.A.
10. The Same Old Tears On a New Background


01. Crying In My Sleep (Album Version)
02. Marionette (Album Version)
03. Shine It On Me (Album Version)
04. Watermark
05. Saturday Suit (Album Version)
06. All My Love’s Laughter (Album Version)
07. (What A) Wonderful World
08. Mr. Shuck ‘N’ Jive (Album Version)
09. Paper Chase (Album Version)
10. She Moved Through The Fair (Album Version)
11. Someone Else (1958) (Album Version)
12. Wooden Planes (Album Version)


01. In A Little While (I’LL BE ON MY WAY) (Album Version)
02. Since I Don’t Have You (Album Version)
03. And I Know (Album Version)
04. Sail On A Rainbow (Album Version)
05. Miss You Nights (Album Version)
06. Bright Eyes
07. Finally Found A Reason (Album Version)
08. Beyond The Tears (Album Version)
09. Oh How Happy (Album Version)
10. When Someone Doesn’t Want You (Album Version)
11. Take Me Away (Album Version)


01. A Heart In New York
02. Scissor Cut
03. Up In the World
04. Hang On In
05. So Easy to Begin
06. Bright Eyes
07. Can’t Turn My Heart Away
08. The French Waltz
09. In Cars
10. That’s All I’ve Got to Say (Theme from “The Last Unicorn”)

download area » 1

Release Name : Art Garfunkel - Original Album Classics (2012) 320 KBPS
Source :
Size : 433 MB
language : English
Subtitles : N/A
tags : Art Garfunkel
GENRE :  FolkPopRock
Category :  MP3Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.