Dinah Washington – Blues, Soul & Ballads (2019) 320 KBPS

Author : Szachtar
Published : 08.03.2019


Artist: Dinah Washington
Title: Blues, Soul & Ballads
Year Of Release: 2019
Genre: Blues, Jazz, Soul
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Time: 72:24 min
Size: 166 MB

Download with Turbobit!

01. Soulville
02. Key to the Highway
03. Romance In the Dark
04. The Blues Ain’t Nothin’ but a Woman Cryin’ for Her Man
05. It’s a Mean Old Man’s World
06. Do Nothing ‘Til You Hear from Me
07. Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
08. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
09. Is You Is or Is You Ain’t My Baby
10. Let Me Be the First to Know
11. Red Sails In the Sunset
12. Nobody Knows the Way I Feel This Morning
13. You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You
14. Me and My Gin
15. Drinking Again
16. They Said You’d Come Back Running
17. I Wouldn’t Know What to Do
18. Just One More Chance
19. Destination Moon
20. If I Never Get to Heaven
21. The Man I Love
22. That Sunday, That Summer
23. He’s My Guy

Fullspeed Download!

download area » 1

Release Name : Dinah Washington - Blues, Soul & Ballads (2019) 320 KBPS
Source :
Size : 166 MB
language : English
Subtitles : N/A
GENRE :  BluesJazzSoul
Category :  MP3Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.