Sophie Ellis-Bextor – The Song Diaries (2019) 320 KBPS

Author : Szachtar
Published : 19.03.2019


Artist: Sophie Ellis-Bextor
Album: The Song Diaries
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 171 mb

Fullspeed Download Here!

1. Groovejet (Orchestral Version)
2. Take Me Home (Orchestral Version)
3. Murder on the Dancefloor (Orchestral Version)
4. Move This Mountain (Orchestral Version)
5. Music Gets the Best of Me (Orchestral Version)
6. Mixed up World (Orchestral Version)
7. Catch You (Orchestral Version)
8. Me and My Imagination (Orchestral Version)
9. Today the Sun’s on Us (Orchestral Version)
10. Heartbreak (Make Me a Dancer) (Orchestral Version)
11. Bittersweet (Orchestral Version)
12. Not Giving up on Love (Orchestral Version)
13. Young Blood (Orchestral Version)
14. Love is a Camera (Orchestral Version)
15. Wild Forever (Orchestral Version)
16. A Pessimist is Never Disappointed (Orchestral Version) (Bonus Track)
17. Love is You (Bonus Track)
18. Take Me Home (Orchestral Disco Version) (Bonus Track)
19. Murder on the Dancefloor (Orchestral Disco Version) (Bonus Track)

Upgrade to Turbo

download area » 1

Release Name : Sophie Ellis-Bextor - The Song Diaries (2019) 320 KBPS
Source :
Size : 171 MB
language : English
Subtitles : N/A
GENRE :  Pop
Category :  MP3Music