UB40 – For the Many (2019) FLAC

Author : Szachtar
Published : 14.03.2019


Artist: UB40
Title: For the Many
Year Of Release: 2019
Genre: Reggae
Quality: FLAC
Time: 51:23
Size: 308 MB

Fullspeed Download Here!

1. The Keeper (lead vox: Robin Campbell)
2. Broken Man feat. Kabaka Pyramid (lead vox: Norman Hassan)
3. Gravy Train feat. Slinger (lead vox: Duncan Campbell)
4. I’m Alright Jack feat. Pablo Rider (lead vox: Duncan Campbell)
5. Moonlight Lover feat. Gilly G (lead vox: Norman Hassan)
6. You Haven’t Called (lead vox: Duncan Campbell)
7. What Happened to UB40 (lead vox: Earl Falconer)
8. Bulldozer (lead vox: Earl Falconer)
9. Poor Fool (lead vox: Duncan Campbell)
10. All We Do Is Cry feat. Hunterz (lead vox: Norman Hassan)

Upgrade to Turbo

download area » 1

Release Name : UB40 - For the Many (2019) FLAC
Source :
Size : 308 MB
language : English
Subtitles : N/A
tags : UB40
GENRE :  Reggae
Category :  FLACMusic