VA – Motown Remixed (Expanded Edition) (2019) MP3 320 KBPS

Author : Szachtar
Published : 22.05.2019


Artist: VA
Title: Motown Remixed (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2019
Genre: RnB, Funk, Soul
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:31:27
Size: 211 mb

01. The Jackson 5 – I Want You Back (Z-Trip Remix)
02. Gladys Knight & The Pips – I Heard It Through The Grapevine (The Randy Watson Experience Sympathy For The Grapes Mix)
03. Marvin Gaye – Let’s Get It On (Da Producers MPG Groove Mix)
04. Stevie Wonder – Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours) (DJ Smash Essential Funk Mix)
05. The Jackson 5 – ABC (Salaam Remi Krunk-A-Delic Party Mix)
06. Rare Earth – I Just Want To Celebrate (Mocean Worker Remix)
07. The Temptations – Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone (DJ Jazzy Jeff And Pete Kuzma Solefull Mix)
08. Smokey Robinson – Quiet Storm (Groove Boutique Chill Jazz Mix) (feat. Roy Ayers)
09. The Supremes – My World Is Empty Without You (Tranzition Remix)
10. The Temptations – Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) (Easy Mo Bee Remix)
11. The Undisputed Truth – Smiling Faces Sometimes (Futureshock Main Ingredient Mix)
12. Smokey Robinson & The Miracles – The Tears Of A Clown (Hotsnax Remix)
13. Eddie Kendricks – Keep On Truckin’ (DJ Spinna Remix)
14. Edwin Starr – War (King Britt Remix)
15. Rick James – Mary Jane (DJ Green Lantern Remix)
16. Jimmy Ruffin – What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted (Mocean Worker Remix)
17. Four Tops – Reach Out, I’ll Be There (Montez Payton & Taurus Braxton Remix)
18. Martha Reeves – (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave (Noizetrip Mix) (feat. The Vandellas)
19. Marvin Gaye – Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing (The Rurals Cool Mix) (feat. Tammi Terrell)

Fullspeed download? CLICK HERE!

download area » 1

Release Name : VA - Motown Remixed (Expanded Edition) (2019) MP3 320 KBPS
Source :
Size : 211 MB
language : English
Subtitles : N/A
tags : VA
GENRE :  FunkRnBSoul
Category :  MP3Music