VA – Trevor Nelson Soul Selection (3CD) (2019) MP3 320 KBPS

Author : Szachtar
Published : 11.07.2019


Artist: VA
Title: Trevor Nelson Soul Selection
Year Of Release: 2019
Genre: Funk, Soul, R&B, Disco
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Time: 3:56:44
Size: 544 Mb

Disc: 1
1. I’m Coming Out by Diana Ross
2. I Want Your Love by Chic
3. September by Earth Wind & Fire
4. Teardrops (Single Version) by Womack And Womack
5. I Found Lovin’ by The Fatback Band
6. The Best Of My Love by The Emotions
7. It’s A Love Thing by The Whispers
8. I Love Music by The O’Jays
9. Let’s Go Round Again by Average White Band
10. There It Is by Shalamar
11. I Wanted Your Love by Luther Vandross
12. Love X Love by George Benson
13. The Finest by The S.O.S Band
14. Fake by Alexander O’Neal
15. I’ll Be Good by Rene & Angela
16. I Know You, I Live You by Chaka Khan
17. Bourgie Bourgie by Gladys Knight & The Pips
18. I Believe In Miracles by Jackson Sisters
19. Hollywood Swinging (Single Version) by Kool and The Gang
20. Rock Steady (Single Version) by Aretha Franklin

Disc: 2
1. What’s Going On by Marvin Gaye
2. That Lady Pt.1 by The Isley Brothers
3. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up (Single Version) by Barry White
4. Easier To Love (Album Version) by Sister Sledge
5. Before I Let Go [feat. Frankie Beverly] by Maze
6. I Need Your Lovin’ (Single Version) by Teena Marie
7. Love’s Comin’ At Ya (Edit) by Melba Moore
8. She’s Strange (Single Version)by Cameo
9. I Shoulda Loved You by Narada Michael Walden
10. Love Town by Booker Newberry III
11. You’re The One For Me (Radio Edit)by D Train
12. Don’t Push It Don’t Force It by Leon Haywood
13. London Town by Light of the World
14. Looking Up To You by Michael Wycoff
15. Thinking About Your Love (Radio Edit)by Skipworth & Turner 3:42
16. I Hear Music In The Streets by Unlimited Touch
17. You Are My Melody by Change
18. Nights Over Egypt by The Jones Girls
19. Mr. Big Stuff by Jean Knight
20. I’ll Be Around by Spinners

Disc: 3
1. Get Up Offa That Thing by James Brown
2. Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone (Edited) by The Temptations
3. Brick House by Commodores
4. Rock Creek Park by The Blackbyrd
5. California Soul by Marlena Shaw
6. I’ll Take You There by The Staple Singers
7. I Know You Got Soul (Single Version) by Bobby Byrd
8. Movin’ by Brass Construction
9. Love Will Bring Us Back Together Again by Roy Ayers
10. Expansions by Lonnie Liston Smith & The Cosmic Echoes
11. Inherit The Wind (Edited Version) [feat. Bobby Womack] by Wilton Felder
12. Fool’s Paradise by Meli’sa Morgan
13. Don’t Let It Go To Your Head by Jean Carn
14. The Sound Of Music by Dayton
15. Just A Touch Of Love by Slave
16. Keep The Fire Burnin’ by Gwen McCrae
17. Let No Man Put Asunder by First Choice
18. Love Sensation by Loleatta Holloway
19. Runaway [feat. Loleatta Holloway] by The Salsoul Orchestra
20. Don’t Leave Me This Way by Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes

Download with NITRO speed!

download area » 1

Release Name : VA - Trevor Nelson Soul Selection (3CD) (2019) MP3 320 KBPS
Source :
Size : 544 MB
language : English
Subtitles : N/A
tags : VA
GENRE :  DiscoFunkRnBSoul
Category :  MP3Music